Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
UNA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Please click the monthly view calender icon to view calender
Past Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Nurses Day at the Legislature
2/22/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT    Time: 7:00 AM - noon
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
12/20/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
UNA Membership Assembly - Annual Membership Meeting
11/15/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
11/15/2018
Time: following MA Meeting
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
UNA Board of Directors Meeting
10/18/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 UNA Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Sandy, UT    Time: 7:00 AM
 
2018 UNA Conference
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Sandy, Utah    Time: 07:00AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
9/20/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
8/16/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
UNA Board of Directors Meeting
7/19/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
6/21/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
UNA Board of Directors Meeting
4/19/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
3/22/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
UNA Executive Committee Meeting
2/15/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5